Grosh (Social Distortion & Floggy Molly After Party)



The Details

Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm

Advance: $5

Day of Show: $5

Share The Love
Show Details
  • When: Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM (Doors open at 9:00 PM)
  • Ticket Price: $5.00
  • Door Time: 9:00 PM
  • Restrictions: 18 & over
Grosh: Grosh is a visceral, hard rock super group featuring Megan Brown on vocals, Grace Lougen on guitar, Josh English on drums, and Dylan Hund on bass. Retro without being derivative, and modern without compromising authenticity, Grosh is a band that appeals to both young and old rock fans alike.